Sunday, October 10, 2010

Live @ Mountain Stage (October 10, 2010)

This is an acoustic set with professional recording equipment.

1. Intro
2. Sweet Part of the City
3. Barely Breathing
4. We Can Get Together
5. Separate Vacations
6. The Weekenders
7. Chips Ahoy!
8. Outro





Jeff said...

nice. thanks. any word on a copy of boston show?

Andrew said...

No Boston show has turned up yet, if it does, it will be up on here.

Anonymous said...

Great recording, but any chance for a 192 or higher bitrate?

Andrew said...

No higher quality in site, this is captured from the NPR stream and right now I do not see any other sources.