Wednesday, February 14, 2007

The Cathouse (February 14, 2007)

The Hold Steady
Cathouse Glasgow UK
14 February 2007

Location: right, 5ft from stage / stack

The Hold Steady's first gig in Scotland.

Sony ECM717 > Sharp IM-DR580H MD (LP) > Sound Forge (volume adjust, track split) > Trader's Little Helper (flac) > V0 MP3

Track List:

01 Stuck Between Stations
02 Hot Soft Light
03 Chips Ahoy!
04 The Swish
05 Cattle and the Creeping Things
06 You Can Make Him Like You
07 Party Pit
08 Massive Nights
09 Multitude of Casualties
10 Don't Let Me Explode
11 Stevie Nix
12 Your Little Hoodrat Friend
13 Southtown Girls
14 First Night
15 Girls Like Status
16 Killer Parties

Recorded on my old mini-disc with an old mic. A wee bit of audience noise here and there. what can you do? It's another nice wee recording though.


MP3s 1-10
Mp3s 11-16

No comments: